Stacks Image 1530


TDSA Committee

On this page you can find contact information for the TDSA committee and representatives of all the sports clubs and associations under the TDSA umbrella.



Officers

CHAIRPERSON
  -  M 07731 166 602  -  E webrindley@googlemail.com

SECRETARY  -  Sarah Hargreaves  -  M 07957 414 358  -  E sarahhargreaves6@gmail.com

TREASURER  -  Jonathon Sparks  -  M 07879 490 600   -  E jonathan@goodmansparks,co.uk


Representatives

Tideswell United Football Representative
Nick Buckley  -  T 07879 493 798  -  M nbuckley@highpeakscaffolding.co.uk

Tideswell District Community Association Representative
Andrew Turner  -  M 07803 310058  -  E andrewt_86@hotmail.com

Tideswell Bowling Club Representative
John Hallows  -  M 07850 534 002  -  E john.hallows@sky.com

Tideswell Tennis Club Representative
Alice Lee-Overton  -  M 07730 587 469  -  E alice.overton@gmail.com

Tideswell Table Tennis Club Representative
Bill Purvis  -  M 07901 860 094  -  E purvisbill11@gmail.com

Bishop Pursglove Primary School Representative
Lynne Kilford (Head Teacher)  -  T 01298 871 282  -  E headteacher@bishoppursglove.derbyshire.sch.uk

Tideswell Parish Council Representative
David Horne  -  E dnhorne@aol.com
Hannah Owen  
-  Clerk to the Council  -  E clerk@tideswellparishcouncil.co.uk


Partner Websites: The TDCA has no control or influence regarding the accuracy of the content of other partner websites, and cannot be held responsible for any erroneous information.


If you prefer you can telephone TDCA directly on
01298 872 167 or 01298 872 478

538